To contact a Board Member or Committee Chair, please refer to our recent Going Dutch magazine or consult our AWC member directory (for Members only).

Want to help? Within the list below, you might see Open positions. Contact us, if you are interested in being a volunteer.

Board officers 2023 -2024

Honorary President–Shefali Razdan Duggal, US Ambassador to the Netherlands
President–Marilyn Engelbrecht
Vice President–Melissa Crijns
Treasurer–Michelle Ernst
Secretary–Sarah Roveillo
Club and Community Development— Cath Spaanjaars
Clubhouse Administration–Patti Calabro
Communications–Jo van Kalveen

Board members Dec 2023

Committee Chairs

Activities: Allison Manning
Arts: Jane Choy
Assistant Treasurer: Teresa Insalaco
Bloom! Gardening Group: Loren Mealey
Book Club Daytime: Teresa Mahoney
Book Club Evening: Dena Haggerty
Bookkeeper: Lori Schnebelie
Caring Committee: Naomi Keip
Chat, Craft & Cake: Suzanne Dundas
Clubhouse Rental Coordinator: Georgia Regnault
Clubhouse House Manager: Patti Calabro
Community Outreach: Minal Rajan
eNews: Allison Manning
FAWCO: Mary Adams
Film Club: Deborah Tjalma
Heart Pillows: Jan de Vries
Historian: Georgia Regnault
IT Admin and Webmasterr: Julie Otten
Lunch Bunch: Greetje Engelsman, Marilyn Engelbreacht
MahJongg: Jen van Ginhoven
Membership: Melissa Rider
Monthly Meetings Hospitality: Ada Boer, Deborah Tjalma
Month Meeting Programs: Sarah Roveillo
Movie Network: Deborah Tjalma
Nominating Committee:
Newcomers: Jo van Kalveen
Parliamentarian: Emily van Eerten
Pickleball: Allison Manning, Krishna Thakrar
Saturday Strollers: Audrey Kaplan
Thirsty Thursday: Audrey Kaplan
Walkie Talkies: Ann Middleton
Women with Dutch Partners: Cath Spaanjaars, Deborah Tjalma